Skip to content

Fancy Hair Clips from Fruits of the Bloom

November 3, 2009
white hair clips_set_fruitsofthebloom1

White Diamonds Hair Clippy Set from Fruits of the Bloom (Click image to be redirected to this listing for more information and pictures!)

White diamond luxury in hair clippies, a set by Fruits of the Bloom.  Please click the image to see this fancy set for your little lovelies or yourself!  Another special set for tomorrow, come back and sneak a peek at those too (hint:  red satin and black satin roses)!

xox,

Loren & Caitlin

P. S.  We have a fantastic SALE going on this week–click HERE to check out the details!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2014 3:35 pm

    Howdy I am so delighted I found your webpage, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a
    lot for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

Trackbacks

  1. uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

